Moving Beyond Coaching Program

I am delighted you are interested in my Moving Beyond Coaching Group! I welcome you to this supportive and safe community that will help you move beyond your current state to the next level. The benefit of working with a group is that we all help each other to be accountable for following through on your commitment to a better self. The next Moving Beyond Coaching Group begins on January 29, 2015. This special group will be limited to 18 participants and registration will close quickly. Give yourself the gift of health this year and make the investment an your most important asset – you! – Dr. Chris
The investment is only C$500. Secure your spot now!

To secure your spot you will need to:

send your payment to [email protected] or by calling the clinic at 587-521-3595. Paypal coming soon!
complete the Coaching form which will be sent to you upon receipt of your payment

Moving Beyond Coaching Group Program Schedule
All 75-minute calls will be on Thursdays at 3pm PT; 4pm MT; 5pm CT; 6pm ET

Step 1: January 29
Step 2: February 5
Step 3: February 12
Step 4: February 19
Break: February 26: This week gives you time to integrate what you have learned in the first 4 steps or to catch up if you are behind.
Step 5: March 5
Step 6: March 12
Step 7: March 19
Step 8: March 26
Break: April 2: This week gives you time to integrate what you have learned in the first 4 steps or to catch up if you are behind.
Step 9: April 9
Step 10: April 16

How do I know these steps work? Because I am living proof and so are the many people who I have helped – people like you and me who were at one point, sick and tired of being tired and sick. If you know you are ready to move beyond with me, I’d be delighted if you secure your spot in the next group now!

To secure your spot you will need to:

send your payment to [email protected] or by calling the clinic at 587-521-3595. Paypal coming soon!
complete the Coaching form which will be sent to you upon receipt of your payment

Act quickly as these spots tend to fill up fast! I look forward to working with you to make 2015 your best year yet!